Find Brighton & Hove Beer Week in the press here: 

Brighton Beer Week Events You Don’t Want to MissBrighton The Inside (Thursday 30 August 2018)

BBC Sussex Breakfast: Friday 24 August 2018 – Emma Inch (Brighton & Hove Beer Week Founder) appears around 2’54” 

Brighton & Hove’s First Ever Beer Week Launches Today!Wriggle Magazine (Friday 24 August 2018)

‘Beer by the Sea – Brighton & Hove Beer Week’Look at Brew (Thursday 23 August 2018)

Brighton & Hove Beer Week Kicks Off This Friday!Cask Marque (Thursday 23 August 2018)

First Brighton & Hove Beer Week Brews Up Great ResponseFoodGest (Thursday 23 August 2018)

‘Countdown to First Ever Brighton & Hove Beer Week’ The Argus (Wednesday 22 August 2018)

‘Brighton & Hove Beer Week – Interview with Emma Inch’Brighton Beer Blog (Wednesday 22 August 2018)

‘Emma Inch: Beer Expert’Brighton The Inside (Wednesday 22 August 2018) Interview with Emma Inch – Brighton & Hove Beer Week founder

‘Tours, Tastings & Tap Takeovers at Brighton Beer Week’Brighton & Hove Independent (Wednesday 22 August 2018)

Out in BrightonRadio Reverb (Tuesday 21 August 2018) Emma Inch – Brighton & Hove Beer Week founder – appears from 46’25”

‘Brighton and Hove Beer Week is Nearly Here!’Beer Today (Tuesday 21 August 2018)

’10 Days to go Until Brighton & Hove’s First Ever Beer Week’Brighton Journal (Tuesday 14 August 2018)

‘Festival for Beer Lovers in Brighton & Hove’Brighton & Hove Independent (Tuesday 24 July 2018)

‘Brighton & Hove Beer Week Events Confirmed’Beer Today (Monday 23 July 2018)

‘First Brighton & Hove Beer Week Announced’Original Gravity (Tuesday 19 June 2018)

‘Brighton & Hove Beer Week Launching’ Cask Matters (Tuesday 12 June 2018)

‘Brighton and Hove Gets Its Own Beer Week’Beer Today (Tuesday 12 June 2018)

‘Brighton & Hove’s First Ever Beer Week Announced for Summer’Brighton Journal (Saturday 9 June 2018)

‘Brighton’s First Ever Beer Week Offers World-Class Beer From More Than 20 Venues’Design My Night (Friday 8 June 2018)

‘First Brighton & Hove Beer Week Announced’Morning Advertiser (Thursday 7 June 2018)

For press enquiries please contact Emma Inch: emmainch@brightonandhovebeerweek.com